Support and Independent Living

Support and Independent LivingSupport and Living Independently

You may be entitled to support to help you live independently. On this page you will find information and contact details of organisations that support people with learninng disabilities in Kingston.

If you think you need support you should contact the Community Learning Disability Team for an assessment.
Phone: 020 8547 6558.

 

Buddy Scheme

Click here to find out about the Buddy Scheme for people with learning disabilities.
Contact: 0208 255 8068

 

 

 

Organisations supporting people with learning disabilities in Kingston

   
Dimensions
Supported Living Individual BudgetsAdi Anderson
0845 160 2800
adi.anderson@dimesions-uk.org

EnhanceAble
Day Services
Supported Living
Outreach
Jina Glashier, Manager
020 8541 3334 or 0785 2449612
jina.glashier@enhanceable.org
Fircroft Residential Care
Day Services
Individual Budgets
Kay Harris
0208 399 1772
Kay@thefircrofttrust.org
HFTResidential Care
Supported Living
Day Services
Individual budgets
0208 942 9769
MencapSupported Living
Individual Budgets
Liz Rusted
0208 646 9147
Liz.Rusted@mencap.org.uk

National Autistic SocietySupported Living
Individual Budgets
Outreach
Yanine Ford
020 8462 2186

yanine.ford@nas.org.uk
SeeabilitySupported Living
Individual Budgets
Outreach
Terry Maguire
07738 041439

t.maguire@seeability.org
SENDSupport and Services for familes
Information for young people in
Kingston and Richmond
Including:
• youth clubs and activities
• learning and employment support
• support and activities if you have special educational needs
or a disability
• emotional health advice
• health and wellbeing information
• opportunities to get involved and have your voice heard
sendlocaloffer@achievingforchildren.org.uk
020 8547 4722
Voyage Care
Supported Living
Individual Budgets
Noreen Hodge

noreenhodge@voyagecare.com
BalanceResidential Care
Supported Living
Individual Budgets
Roger Mathews
020 3740 2310

roger.mathews@balance-cic.com
WelmedeResidential Care
Supported Living
Day Services
Individual Budgets
Shona King
01932571444

shona.king@welmede.org.uk